Skip navigation
Why is this here?

 

Tuesday 24 August to Friday 27 August 2010

Synthetic Biology International Workshop - Copenhagen 2010

Nano-Science Center, Copenhagen

Wednesday 25 August 2010

Synthetic Biology - Engineering a Safer Future

Biological Weapons Convention, UN, Geneva

Tuesday 20 July to Wednesday 21 July 2010

iGEM-UK meet-up

Newcastle University

Thursday 4 March to Saturday 6 March 2010

Institute of Biological Engineering - Annual Conference 2010

Hyatt Regency Cambridge, Boston

Thursday 19 November to Sunday 22 November 2009

Synthetic Biology: Building on Nature's Inspiration

National Academies Keck Futures Initiative (Irvine, CA)

Friday 30 October to Monday 2 November 2009

iGEM 2009 Jamboree

MIT (Cambridge, Massachussetts)

Thursday 17 September to Friday 18 September 2009

SynBioStandards Network meeting

Imperial College London

Thursday 9 July to Friday 10 July 2009

Opportunities and Challenges in the Emerging Field of Synthetic Biology

The National Academies' Keck Center, Washington DC

Tuesday 24 March to Wednesday 25 March 2009

SynBioStandards at BioSysBio

University of Cambridge, UK

Friday 16 January 2009

Bacillus Standards Working Group Meeting 1

School of Computing Science University of Newcastle

Monday 10 November 2008

The BioBricks Foundation Technical Standards Workshop 3

Stata Center, MIT, Boston, US

Tuesday 4 November 2008

Wet Standards Working Group

The Wellcome Trust, London

Monday 27 October to Tuesday 28 October 2008

International Conference on Genomics and Society: Reinventing Life?

Savoy Place, London WC2

Friday 10 October to Sunday 12 October 2008

Synthetic Biology 4.0

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Wednesday 16 July 2008

SynBioStandards Network Launch

University of Edinburgh